RSS Feed

Can You Masturbate To The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack?

 

Universal Pictures Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack

I think that most of my fellow smut and erotica readers are thrilled to be able to finally see the adaptation of Fifty Shades Of Grey. I’m especially lucky because since I live in France, I was able to watch it on February 11th. I, for one, really enjoyed the movie and the work that was done with this adaptation. And one of the many things I really enjoyed about the movie (besides from Jamie Dornan’s face and body of course) was the music.

So that’s why I’m writing this right now. The magazine Jezebel or more accurately, their staff, tried out something new. They decided to know if the FSoG soundtrack was a good one to masturbate to. I’ll let you find out for yourself if this is the case or not but it cracked me up! I had a blast reading this article and I hope you do too 😉

Can You Masturbate To The Fifty Shades Of Grey Soundtrack?

Well, let’s find out 😉

Leave a Reply

