RSS Feed

Maybe Someday Bonuses

banner

 

So I haven’t read this book yet but I will. It’ll be my first book by Colleen Hoover and after all the good stuff I’ve read about her books, I’m kind of looking forward to it.

Another thing I’m looking forward to is the soundtrack that comes with the book. I just love when authors put music to their books.

So here’s the link toward the Maybe Someday soundtrack. You can also find the bonus epilogue there under Bonus Features.

As for the soundtrack, there’s a password to get to it, but if you’ve read the book, you’ll know it.

Enjoy! 😉

Leave a Reply

